Tour Dates

DATEsort descending VENUE CITY
Friday, June 30, 2017 Seneca Queen Theatre w/Northern Pikes Niagara Falls, ON view
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Steve Brown Sports Complex w/Northern Pikes Brantford, ON view
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Gimli Beach w/Northern Pikes Gimli, MB view
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Trailside Cafe w/Kevin Kane Mount Stewart, PEI view
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 The Townhouse w/Kevin Kane Antigonish, NS view

Past Tour Dates

DATEsort ascending VENUE CITY
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Mac-Te-Way Activity Centre w/Northern Pikes Renfrew, ON view
Friday, May 12, 2017 Lions Community Centre w/Northern Pikes Cobourg, ON view
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Strathcona Paper Centre w/Northern Pikes Napanee, ON view
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 The Venue w/Northern Pikes Peterborough, ON view
Friday, April 21, 2017 The Boscawen Inn w/Kevin Kane Lunenburg, NS view
Friday, March 31, 2017 Blue Frog Studios w/Kevin Kane White Rock, BC view
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Bozzini’s w/Kevin Kane Chilliwack, BC view
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Silver Chalice w/Kevin Kane Hope, BC view
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Moonshine Cafe w/Kevin Kane Oakville, Ontario, Canada view
Saturday, December 12, 2015 The Phoenix w/Kevin Kane Toronto, Ontario, Canada view
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Old Church Theatre w/Kevin Kane Trenton, Ontario, Canada view
Sunday, November 15, 2015 This Ain’t Hollywood w/Northern Pikes Hamilton, Ontario, Canada view
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Blue Martini Bar & Grill w/Northern Pikes Kingston, Ontario, Canada view
Friday, November 13, 2015 The Ashwood w/Northern Pikes Bayfield, Ontario, Canada view
Thursday, November 12, 2015 The Ashwood w/Northern Pikes Bayfield, Ontario, Canada view
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Weir Rockin' Concert w/Northern Pikes Upper Sackville,Nova Scotia, Canada view
Friday, August 21, 2015 Kent Theatre w/Northern Pikes St. John, N.B. Canada view
Thursday, August 20, 2015 Boscawen Inn w/Northern Pikes Lunenburg, Nova Scotia, Canada view
Friday, August 14, 2015 Tail Creek Music Festival w/Northern Pikes Nevis, Alberta, Canada view
Thursday, July 30, 2015 George Street Festival w/Northern Pikes St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada view