Past Tour Dates

DATE VENUE CITYsort descending
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Private Show Annapolis Valley, Nova Scotia, Canada view
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 The Townhouse w/Kevin Kane Antigonish, NS view
Thursday, November 12, 2015 The Ashwood w/Northern Pikes Bayfield, Ontario, Canada view
Friday, November 13, 2015 The Ashwood w/Northern Pikes Bayfield, Ontario, Canada view
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Little Leap Park w/Northern Pikes Bonnieville, Alberta, Canada view
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Steve Brown Sports Complex w/Northern Pikes Brantford, ON view
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Parkland Summerfest w/Northern Pikes Calgary, Alberta, Canada view
Saturday, November 29, 2014 Deerfoot Casino w/Northern Pikes Calgary, Alberta, Canada view
Sunday, October 26, 2014 Trailside Café w/Kevin Kane Charlottetown, P.E.I Canada view
Friday, August 8, 2014 Trailside Café Charlottetown, P.E.I Canada view
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Bozzini’s w/Kevin Kane Chilliwack BC, Canada view
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Bozzini's w/Kevin Kane Chilliwack, B.C Canada view
Thursday, March 30, 2017 Bozzini’s w/Kevin Kane Chilliwack, BC view
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Bozzini’s w/Kevin Kane Chilliwack, BC, Canada view
Friday, May 12, 2017 Lions Community Centre w/Northern Pikes Cobourg, ON view
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Duncan Showroom w/Kevin Kane Duncan, B.C. Canada view
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Cowichan Summer Festival w/Kevin Kane Duncan, BC, Canada view
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Gimli Beach w/Northern Pikes Gimli, MB view
Sunday, August 10, 2014 The Carelton Halifax, N.S. Canada view
Friday, August 29, 2014 The Carleton Halifax, N.S. Canada view